Dont let the sun go down on me

neve-new-kokolores-new

Had to show another version of the new releases from Neve ! Sherlock skirt and the buttons sweater – this time niftily wearing stripes alongside plaid *faint* – I love it ! I went with the glorious sage green shades which proved to be a fantastico tone for another new release from Kokolores. The “Sarah” beanie and hair is a winter classic. The Hud has fourteen textures for the beanie, all superb. Busty sized hair also included. This will be available at The Seasons Story event from the 10th Jan.

neve-new-kokolores-hat-hair-new

Also new from Kokolores is “maddie”, a woollen head wrap with a heavy knit stitch and a sweet little pony tail/bun that peeks outta the back. (I adore this style and wear my  hair in real life this way often.) The Hud has ten options for the headband, busty fit included plus tattoo hairbases. This is available at Hairology from the 10th Jan.

Neve store

Neve blog

Neve market place

The Seasons Story

Hairology

 

2 thoughts on “Dont let the sun go down on me

  1. Lovely pic!!! The outfit is very nice too! Sadly Im broke for the month already…I really need to budget better!!! Thanks for the blog! Ruby xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.