Quick in & out with freebie action (oooooer)

neve-new-chez-moi-new

Blimey its been a while eh? I’ve been unable to get any free time at ALL the last coupla weeks (don’t ask!) but hey ho , here I am again. Had to share this new release with you from Chez Moi – currently gracing our frozen pond , this is “Happy Bear Yellowknife”. Gorgeous old bear stuck in a heap of snow, some attached bare trees and some sweet poses to play around with. This is on sale at the latest round of The Chapter Four, link below.

neve-chez-moi

You might have noticed my supduper new rara inspired skirt and top – newwwwwness from Neve to start the New Year off just right! “Buttons” top and the “Sherlock” skirt…gawd it makes me ever so perky wearing it. As is usual with Neve you get a pile of options on the Huds, four colours per pack and different packs for each style with plaids etc.

neve-new-free-catwa-lipstick

Top notch fabric with adorable details and OHmaiiiii – gloves! Now I’ve been slow off the mark with Bento , Zan has tried it all out but I need to update my viewer and fool around with it all. The gloves are stupendous and do come with pairs for Bento yippeee! “Toasties” come in plain woollen, stripes and a scrumptious leather. Btw I grabbed up a lovely freebie from The Gacha Garden (free to join group) a small palette of lip colours from Birth – one of which I’m wearing above.

Neve store

Neve blog

Neve market place

The Chapter Four

The Gacha Garden

Tights – Sweet Tea Couture

One thought on “Quick in & out with freebie action (oooooer)

  1. Pingback: Quick in & out with freebie action (oooooer...

Comments are closed.