Lazy “Post”.Freebie.

I’m busy wandering SL at this moment and I decided to pop over to one of my all time fav shops, POST.  If I type “post” into my invent I could almost furnish a whole house with what I have bought from this shop. If I could I would have several houses on our sim and each would be decorated in their own unique style and one of them would be 100% Post not just furnishings but there are also some stupendous builds that you will never find anywhere else.  In fact because of the prim increases that Linden Labs have given us I actually went with the idea of checking these builds out so when the season, and my ever changing mood, I might just go for it and I can finally have the Post house I’ve always dreamed of.

Yup I’ve just been lazy and taken a picture of this gift as it is in the POST shop but I do have this already as it is a rather old giftie but such an excellent one, low prim and one touch gives you a cup to drink from and one of the smoothest AOs doing it.

xxxpostuse

If you read this and TP you may just catch me outside rezzing demo after demo of the builds so I can earmark the one I want for my Spring/Summer home.

POST