No no NOT the dress!(Freebie).

Sorry, although I would be so happy to be able to bring you such a glorious dress as a freebie this one is definitely a paid for one.

xxxdressuse

So I was spending a few mins in my home rezzing some more decor items out because you can never have too much clutter in your life, and I came across some items from Aisling and since they are so good I decided to do a quick TP and check out if they’re still there and they are.  Home decor items, low prim and high quality, a mix of things ie rug with cute rat poking it’s head out, some lamps and the items I was rezzing are some extremely realistic houseplants which at only 1 prim and many shades I will be placing everywhere.  There is even a lucky tub and I won a rotten apple…err not lucky tub for me then.

The one freebie I grabbed because I still have the others tucked away is this stunningly beautiful headdress of big fat Spring Roses.

xxxdressuse2

As always I rezzed a copy of this on the ground to prim count and Holy Carp only 1 prim! So not only a stunning wearable but an equally stunning decor item.

I would have loved to show you them all but yet as always a rush in RL means I’ve had so little time and it’s such a shame as the other gifts set out are so good so make sure to check them out for yourself.

Anyhow, I’m taking a work day and SL day off tomorrow, although since New Year’s day I’ve stuck to my healthy(ish) diet plan tomorrow is my last blow out before I stick more rigidly to my diet because DAMNIT I want to be back into my skinnies!

PS if you’re interested then the dress is from Junbug.

Aisling