Packing up the poses!(Freebie).

GOOD MORNING, HOWS THE HEAD?  In other words, who got a bit tipsy, last night and this morning are swearing “never again”?  I, on the other hand, sipped a small glass of fruity Cidre(sic), polished my halo and Marketplace surfed.

xxxpackinguse

Yet again another fabulous invent staple of a LBD(Little Black Dress) and yes I know this dress isn’t black and that’s because you get a whole Hud of colour options, and yes black is one of them.

xxxpackinguse3

No mesh bod sizing but plenty of standard mesh sizes inc a curvy one for the super curvylicious.

Picked this up from the Tutys Marketplace shop so I’m not sure what there is in their inworld shop but I’m pretty sure I’ve shown plenty of great freebies from here so make sure to check out the inworld and well as the Marketplace.

Tutys Marketplace

Tutys Inworld