ASAP for this FREEBIE!

The reason for the ASAP (as soon as possible) warning is that this is the December gift from Dimandis and so it might get pulled soon.

xxxskyboxuse

Yup, I accidentally rezzed it on me but fortunately for me I only lost my shoes LOL once I’d detached it I rerezzed it on the land although this is a skybox.

I was trying to weed down my homes inc some of the many skyboxes I have and of course, as always I got tempted to pop over to Diamandis to see if there was anything new and I had a nice time using the TP in the shop to check out all of the builds and I was just about to grab the specially priced skybox, 50Lds, when I spotted that in the Group notices there is actually a FREEBIE for us and it’s turned out to be this skybox.

xxxskyboxuse2

It’s basically a square and although it has a passageway there are no rooms off it.

xxxskyboxuse3

As you can see etc texturing and if you scroll back to the first picture you will see that there are some really well thought out details such as a gap for you to slide a fridge into.

xxxskyboxuse4

There is a skylight, actually, there is also one above the kitchen area.  This isn’t the only large window in my haste to get this posted I forgot to take another one of the even bigger windows which makes up 2 walls.

Very much in the modern style of studio apartment but spacious enough for a settee, table, chairs, bed etc.  All of this is set inside it’s own privacy box and because I’ve rezzed my on the land it’s our landscaping you can see.

Please though check out the rest of the builds, all very much in this same unfussy etc quality and there was 2 of them which tempted even a home hoarder like me.  I was also well impressed with the prim counts, there is one home of which I have a similar version of but that one remains firmly in my invent because of the prims whilst these are more than reasonable taking into the details.

Diamandis