Basic B*tch, Basic Post, Basic Price (10Ld).

Whoosh another busy day but I had to pop inworld because basically I’m an ADDICT and I need SL.  Fortunately for my sorry poor behind look at what I quickly found….

xxxbasicuse

A fantastic basic that everyone needs in their invent BUT for the token 10Lds joining fee you get not just this shade but a whole raft of colours inc white, purple, green and emmm ok yes I forgot exactly how many but even if you got the 1 colour pack it’s a super gift so to get so many it’s damned generous.

All of them come in all of the biggies mesh bod sizings.  Of course, don’t let this put you off if you don’t wear a mesh bod as it only means you have to find an Alpha for a similar top you will probably already have.

As I’ve said 10Lds to join the group and you get that back in spadefuls, if I remember correctly the LM takes to you the outside of the shop and you simply walk in and this GG is towards the back of the shop.

PS “ADD” not wear or rezz as this is a Hud which you click on to have the item delivered.

Rapture