Lil bit of a catch up! (Free things too)

neve-deedee-leggings-pep-top-new-fashiowl-deer-pose-prop-kc-couture-boots

Hiya! I’m back from my holiday and ready to roll right into something you might miss out on. Winter Trend finishes on the 23rd December so you will have to dash to get the new goodies from Neve. I’m wearing the deedee leggings that come in a vast array of colours and patterns along with the pep top.Love that you can remove the scarf and of course each pack is in four colours so you can fiddle about with your look. For more photos and info check out the blog listed below.

kc-coture-boots-scarlett

I haven’t had a chance to show these boots off yet, I had them from Player for my birthday and they are just gorjuss! By KC Couture and come with a Hud containing 36 colours – that you can choose for each part of the boots! Brilliant value at $149L.

neve-free-dress-with-cardi-hud-new-free-hair-dva

Last up for today, a lovely Christmas gift from Neve , it’s a real beauty. Just join the VIP group (its free) and touch the photo et voila this pretty little frock and cardigan is all yours. You also get a nifty Hud with more colours and combos! Thanks Neve ❤ Ohhhh and yes, I had to rush over and grab the D!va hair that Zan showed the other day, it’s a freebie and so versatile. I fiddled about with it and removed the front strands, but later noticed you can also wear it as an “up do” too – brilliant! My chunky winter tights are by Sweet Tea, I love their woolly tights – in my opinion best tight maker ever !

Neve Store

Neve Blog

Winter Trend

D!va

Sweet tea

KC Couture

Fashiowl pose/prop “my deer”

One thought on “Lil bit of a catch up! (Free things too)

  1. Pingback: Lil bit of a catch up! (Free things too) | &#20...

Comments are closed.