It’s not a glitch! (Freebie).

Mutters “I hate Windows 10 and the damned blue screen of death!” anyhow time and cursing at my computer seemed to have done the trick and I’m back.  PS You can tell I’m no teccie!

xxxedgyuse

Keeping this a really short post as my OH is now off for Christmas and I want to get this done before he gets up and starts hinting for me to join him for a jog. You see those dots?  they’re not glitches they’re actually the snow on our sim.   I’m actually stood inside my caravan with the side dropped down so I’m sorta inside/outside.

xxxedgyuse3

Now the snow is looking more natural but you should see it inworld it’s so amazing.

Anyhow a lovely simple floral, velvety winter coat from  The Vintage Touch.  Comes with the black tights/leggings in a tat and Omega layer and all the mesh sizes for the coat.

PS Costs a linden to join the group but I can’t remember now if that’s sent back to you, tbh when it cost a single Linden to join a group it usually is returned to you but it’s really just a token amount esp for such a lovely item PAY IT!

The Vintage Touch