I knew it!(Freebie).

I knew I would find a freebie and I did.

OK, first I wasn’t actually going to show this one, nothing wrong with the quality etc but a cutsie wootsie sexy Santa outfit is two a penny at the moment but I still tried it on because I’ve not shown something like this as yet and when I spotted the  Hud I was pleased I had.  Some pretty standard Christmas colouring ie reds, greens but the white and black options really do make this stand out a bit more.

xxxsantausecrossbluecinnie

You get the dress, which you can wear with or without the picture on the front, choker, antlers and nose and all can be coloured differently or in this case I’ve chosen the all white options.  So you get a colour hud, mesh bod fits and standard fits.

There are 3 gifts on the table and this was one of the other gifts.

xxxsantause

Just the dress, not the crown which is a shame as this “levitating” crown finishes this dress off perfectly and I think the shop it came from has gone.

Yup, I admit it, this is if not identical then almost identical to a dress I’ve just shown you a couple of posts ago and yes this also comes with a Hud.  From what I can remember 5 tex options, mesh bod and non mesh bod options all good but this last texturing is the winner for me. Although I’ve had fun with the picture the texturing is of tarnished, brushed, antique gold and really good, they’re all good but this is just em gooder LOL.  I didn’t have time but this dress is begging for bright in your face jewelry, something blood red at the neck and dangling from your ears to contrast with the dull of the dress.

And time has run out…have a great day and I will see ya’s all tomorrow..or maybe later.

Desmonia