There it is, now I get it.

Big thanks to one of our readers, (Impro) for giving me the heads up as to where the Entice Advent Calendar is and she also put the LM in the comment as well.

xxxenticeuse

I’m glad I went back to double check this, so basically the reason you see pictures of the contents is that this isn’t a free Advent but on each day the bauble/gift only costs 1 Linden but if you’ve missed a particular item that has been and gone you can pay a bit more, 25Lds and buy it.  So basically the dress I picked up yesterday only cost me a linden but if I wanted it today I’d have to pay 25Lds.  Not sure if you need to be in the Entice group to use this advent but I suspect not, I was wearing the tag, but remember in my last post I mentioned about the rather good LB’s here so you might just want to check them out at the same time.

Entice