Guess what? (Freebie).

Turns out I’m not finished decorating for Christmas because I’ve only just realised I’ve spent so much time decorating the sim n stuff I’ve forgotten the inside of my house and there isn’t a single string of tinsel or a bauble to be seen, going to be a pleasant afternoon rezzing stuff I think.

xxxneverelauseA super wearable dress/cardie combo from Neve you may as well go get it because I know this outfit and every gift from Neve ends up in all of the blogs in any case and in the end you will cave into temptation and go get it.xxxneverelause2

Just look at the texturing in this picture.  With the Hud you get 4 options for the skirt/top/cardie and the last one is to change the pattern on the cardie as well.

Don’t panic the Group Joiner says “VIP” but were all VIP’s at Neve’s and it’s FREE….damn I rhymed again!

Comes in all the standard mesh bod and non mesh bod sizing.

Neve