“Mama raised no quitter”(Freebie)

I lie because I QUIT for the day.  It always starts out well, you drag those boxes and bags down from the attic and then the fun and games start!  I’m stood there decking the halls with boughs of holly, fallalala…bollocks.  Can’t see the floor for tatty tinsel, baubles and bauble fragments.  Who the Hell sneaks up into the attic to retangle(sic) all those lights I carefully put away detangled last year.  Why do some lights work and then as soon as you’ve draped them on the tree decided they’re not going to work anymore and finally my old cat managed to get past the dry heaving stage and has puked somewhere under the tinsel, I have yet to find it.

So I retreated inworld and enjoying a cup of coffee whilst waiting for the headache tabs to kick in and look what I found.

xxxrobotuse3

Look at those built in Ganungas! (big boobs) although I prefer the more natural look there is just something “ooh” about an exaggerated feminine shape and this sexy Sci-Fi outfit comes prepacked with all of that.  Believe it or not, this is the SLink Physique fit, just to see if it was the same for all of the mesh fits inc mesh body fits and I can say these Gazunga’s are pretty standard.  So if you want some big uns or at least to see what you would look like with them then try this out.he icing on the cake is there is a second

The icing on the cake is there is a second colour in the pack and it’s a deep metallic red, simply stunning.

There is a row of Gifts from the …..on the table at the entrance.  Some sexy underwear and a rather impressive red hood but sadly for me the only other item I wanted for some reason wouldn’t give me the contents.  Never mind one less thing to be swallowed up by my invent but if you need undies make sure to pop over to the MMC shop.

MMC