Toodle Pip, (Dollarbies).

Yup, I’m off for the weekend.  These weekend breaks I take are the things that keep me SANE, and my marriage strong!  That’s because I don’t take him LOL I leave him at home with the cats.

As it happened I popped over to my fav shop, Loordes of London and they have an Advent Calendar and even better for us late comers you can get the backdated ones.  Each day cost a measly 1Ld and this is shop quality stuff. I’m not going to tell you what’s in each of the 8 boxes,so far, but there is a great mix and everything I’m wearing is one of the gifts.  Shoes, SLink high, jeans, coat and also earing and necklace which obviously you can’t see.

xxxsleighuse

You don’t know what’s in each box and I’m not going to tell you because at only 1Ld even if you don’t wear earings or find that the item isn’t something you need or want it’s a piddling cost and everything is top quality.

PS remember that car is a FREEBIE! I’ll give you the link to my post about it for you to check it out..

Loordes of London

Car Post