Simple one.(Freebie).

I’m stuffed, I went wild at the Christmas market in town but who could blame me with all those stalls selling hot delicious food from all across the world, at least SLing doesn’t make you gain weight.

Just a simple group gift from Roawenwood.  I didn’t have time to do the 25Ld Tuesday yesterday and even less time to do it today but I always like to check Roawenwood’s as the discounted item is often something I can use in my SL home or garden.  If you’re interested then the 25Ld item is a really good small tree in a plant pot that has dropped all it’s leaves and only has a few berries attached to the bare branches and the only reason I didn’t pick it up is that I got the full-leafed version a couple of weeks ago and I don’t think I could use this one.  Check it out though as stood on your doorstep or patio it’s a perfect winter decor item and whilst you’re there you can pick up this simple little Group Gift as they’re both in the same stall/stand.

xxxrowanuse2

I was just going to take the 1 piccie as it is what it is but then I realised it looks like a little chair/throne at this angle so I just took a side shot for you to see it from the side.

xxxrowanuse

You have to join the Free Group to get this, click and buy it for 1Ld and I think you get the linden returned to you.  To find this and the 25Ld item then when you rezz turn to your left and it’s in the stand/stall.

Kill some time here as well because although Ro….builds/furniture etc are all leaning towards the Medieval/RP/Gor market there is plenty here for anyone’s home.

Roawenwood