% is Gift crazy!

percent-free-gifts

I am SO glad I peeked into a box from %percent today – needed cheering up and this was a real tonic ❤ Above you can see the Peace on Earth hunt gift, beautiful blue giftbox that contains a unique and really cute animation – I wont spoil the surprise , just hop on and watch! Subscriber gift is the group of mesh candles but but but LOOK at the simply gorrrgeous “Winter diorama” – the snow falls gently all around the house and trees, and its all contained in an adorable wooden box, just 1Li . I made mine slightly smaller so it will fit on my mantelpiece for Crimbo. The diorama is an advent calendar gift at Home Whimsy, you need to join the free group and each day you can then pop over and collect your prize. You’ve already missed 3 gifts, so dash on over quickly! (The winter Diorama above is gift 19 I believe). Lots of different designers have given a gift to this, it looks brilliant! Btw the hair I havemnt taken off for THREE days is by Magika, its called Sparkle, the lights are optional, for the holiday period this will be just $100L !

%Percent main store

Home Whimsy Advent calendar 

Peace on Earth Hunt starting point

Magika Sparkle hair $100L

One thought on “% is Gift crazy!

  1. Pingback: % is Gift crazy! | 亗 Second Life Freebie...

Comments are closed.