Brum Brum.(Freebie).

Oddly enough me and my OH are off out this afternoon to look at a new car but I wish they were as cheap as this one, FREE.

xxxcaruseurbA superb RaC Design Mini Cooper which is a gift on the Sydney City sim.  Where you land is the Sidney City group joiner and the board to slap to get this.

xxxcaruseurb2

I did not expect this to actually be so interactive ie the bonnet, doors and boot (remember I’m English and that’s what we call them lol) all open with a touch.

xxxcaruseurb3

I could even put luggage in that boot, or a dead body if I wanted to.

Comes with one of the now standard and very user-friendly hud which allows even the more competitive petrol head to have fun driving in SL BUT what surprised me most was that even with all of this detail ONLY 18 Prims!  Normally cars of this detail are at least 30 prims which is still pretty good but sometimes when on limited prims the 12 prim difference can make a difference.

Mini Cooper@The Sydney City Sim

One thought on “Brum Brum.(Freebie).

  1. Pingback: Toodle Pip, (Dollarbies). | Pure Eggs & Spam

Comments are closed.