She’s outta control

Look what Faith did!

xxxsimuse

You turn your back on her at your peril! I think someone is itching for it be closer to Christmas and just wanted to get a start on the sim.  Since I got the order to go around and smack all the Autumnal plants with menus and change them to Winter I ran out of time to show you the super cute Marketplace finds I had lined up but I will definitely show you them if not later today then tomorrow for sure as they’re too damned cute to miss.

Till then check out another gym set.

xxxsimuse2

As someone who does go to the gym I have to confess I do have to stop buying gym clothes or even just drooling over them, how many pairs of leggings n sports tops do you really need? Please banish any thoughts of me being slim n trim I am the woman who once debated wearing Spanx to her yoga lesson to stop the belly sag in some of the more contorted poses!  If I could look a fraction as good as my AV in this skimpy little number I too would go jogging in the snow.

This is a very nice new gift from Orchid, comes with the system layer and Appliers.  You do have to join the group and pay a linden but it’s sent right back to you.  Word of caution though as there is 2 prices, 50Ld and 1Ld and I’m going to assume the 50Ld is for non group members but since joining the group is free then you may as well join and get it for free.

Orchid