I’m boring! (Super 10Ld Bargains).

Honestly, I have about a Zillion Poses and Props in my invent and I hop from one pose to another and another and end up picking one of the simple ones because I’m basically a simple girl at heart.

xxxplatformfrost

I picked this up from the Marketplace from a shop I’m pretty sure used to be an inworld one but I could be wrong.

xxxplatformfrost2

This dress comes with that mesh strappy thing which tbh doesn’t add to this dress but might go with another outfit you may have in your invent in anycase.

You will have to log into the N-Uno Marketplace shop but there is a selection of Dollarbies and 10Ld items.  Just in case you think you’re getting the whole colour palette you’re just getting 1 shade so if you want a particular colour ie pink, brown, blue, green etc you will have to make sure you select the right colour.  At 10Lds each you could pick quite a few and there is a rather nice looking skirt/coat combo and a sweet set of pastel coloured dresses.

N-Uno