I’m Done! (Freebies).

Not adulting anymore, ok just for the next half hour or so and then I’ll have to “adult” again.

So to give me a break and a nice big steaming mug of coffee I logged in just to grab this goodie.

xxxaimableuse

OK Disclaimer, I rarely use this setting because it changes the textures too much for me but I also LOVE this setting and since the 2 Freebies/Gifts are from Amiable then you know they’re going to look great in any setting.

The jumper is thick n snuggly, a bit like one of my cats!, The colour is more orangy with light flecks of pink.  The chunky knitted scarf is a keeper for me.  Just lovely and the addition of a colour hud, super!

There is shelves full of old, and these new GG’s, and I don’t doubt you’ve still got a couple of pieces in your invent but if you haven’t make sure to grab everything.  I know I still have a few of these pieces in my invent, esp the skirt, and they’re just so handy.

OK thats it, a few more slurps of my coffee and it’s back to RL.

PS There is also a new pair of flatty shoes if you want to check those out as well.

Aimable