Don’t miss me, New Mina and SUPER Freebies.

Oooo I almost missed a NEW Free Mina hair! But I’ll get to that in a mo cause you NEED these boots!

xxxbootsusegreen

And you don’t need mesh feet for them.  A brilliant gift from Cheeky Amour but you have to join the Third Life Group to grab.  This is another exc freebie group in SL and so if you can make a space for it I would recommend it.

xxxbootsusegreen2

These come in the standard mesh sizes and I’m wearing the M ones but not just that you get a whole load of colour options both for the boots and the soles! All GREAT colours, sorry my piccie editing has coloured them out a bit, some reds, purples, browns and greens and all in lovely Autumnal shades.  Honestly, an absolutely great gift not to be missed.

So save on the boots to pay for this New Mina hair.

xxxbootsgreen3

Faith and I don’t meet up often, but the notes fling back and forwards all the time, but when we met up this time Faith spotted this unusual hair straight away and I do believe she will be treating herself to it as well.  This is a new hair, Haley, comes  from a new event to me called Ultra and even Faith hadn’t heard about it and she knows everything!  So once I click “publish” I will be TPing over to see what it’s all about.

This hair is pretty unusual, it’s cut high on the back and side with a thickly draped side to it…just try it LOL.  You can also check out my recent posts as I’m wearing this hair in one of the more unique colours.

If you remember from a previous post, Mina’s hairs now cost just a little bit more but you’re getting double the hair colours for less than double the price and as always I will put the link to her main shop for you to try out the hair before going over to the event.

So I finally got some Lindens, woo hoo, and decided to pop over to the Hairology event and OMG I almost missed a NEW Mina FREEBIE! and it’s one of my Favs and it’s also perfect for this season.

xxxbootsuse3

This is my Nell, I didn’t have to pick the free one up as I already own this hair, you will find it on the Mina stall@Hairology.  I don’t know what shade pack it contains but it doesn’t really matter as all the shades are gorgeous.  Mina has a great range of these “Beanie” hairs and now other “Hat Hairs” although I love this one and wear it often “Alex” is the one I copy in RL.  These hairs like a lot of Mina’s hair are Unisex so if you’re a man or have a significant other you need to get them over to Mina’s for a new Do lol.

Cheeky Amour

Hairology

Mina Main shop

Ultra