Are you a mesh body addict?

neve-rider-complete-outfit-worn

Gawd this is a fantastico release from neve – just when you thought you couldn’t get any more options in their clothes – check this out! The Rider outfit features a jacket and dress which can be customised to hide the skirt and shirt for extra styling options. So above is one of the four versions of this item (lots more colours & patterns at the event) This is the whole thing , all together – but of course you do get….

neve-rider-hud

The Hud! Which extends your wardrobe even more! So you can see here, I have removed the skirt and fiddled with the Hud, each pack has four pre-made variants, then you play around with the skirt and shirt colours! I chucked on my neve bitten pants (cause they are my current workhorse go to pants)

 

neve-rider-worn-without-shirtSo, then I removed the shirt – just because I could !

neve-rider-worn-without-skirt

And thennn back to my bitten pants, shirt & jacket together – how coooolio is that! You can only see the rider outfit at the Mesh Body Addicts event thats just started. Thanks Neve team ❤

Mesh Body Addicts