Bouquet & Lingerie (Hunt gift inc)

free-bouquet-10l-lingerie

The 4 Seasons Hunt is underway and I scooted around to try to find some gifts to show you. I’m mad about bouquets in Second Life, they make such lovely props for photographs. This one is gorgeous and is by Unmistakable weddings. I will link the hunt blog below so you can see if you want to go hunting for more – but for me – this was the winner!

10l-lingerie

Found this beautiful lingerie on the market place, just $10L – its by Shea Designs. In the pack you will find the following : ~Maitreya ,Belleza,Omega & Slink appliers plus layers for standard avatars. Not sure why I got a faint line around the hips but it’s prolly me not using the correct layering on the appliers.

Unmistakable weddings

4 Seasons hunt Blog

Lingerie market place

One thought on “Bouquet & Lingerie (Hunt gift inc)

  1. Pingback: Bouquet & Lingerie (Hunt gift inc) | &#2011...

Comments are closed.