It’s heartbreaking! (New Mina, Freebies,Bargains).

A very simple picture of a simple and lovely Autumn look a new Mina from the newest round of FaMESHed.  Called Farah and although it’s at FaMESHed the price hasn’t been bumped up so it’s the standard 250Lds for a shade pack.  As always I will put the link to the main shop because TBH FaMESHed will be packed and this way you can check out the demo iin Lag Free heaven in Mina’s main shop but yet again I must mention that if you’re after a woolly knit hat/hair and or unisex/men’s hair this IS the shop to go.  PS FaMESHed does go on till the end of the month so you have plenty of time.

xxxriceuseYet another excellent GG from FA Creations, I always grab the freebie from this shop but this is also one of the shops I actually spend lindens in having said that I’ve dusted off the woolly’s I bought last Autumn and they have stood the test of time so that’s me sorted.  Oh and this look is a linked top/pants with a colour hud that changes the colour of the woolly but the pants stay the same shade.

Boo Hoo!

xxxriceuse2

Noooo Ricielli have another one of their useless hunts going on! I say “useless” simply because the pumpkins are enormous and no attempt has even been made to hide them.  Each pumpkin costs only, sorry I forgot to check but it’s usually something around the 15/20Ld mark, and check out the board behind me because you can see whats in each pumpkin before you buy and you can also see the sheer quality! It makes me wanna weep that I can’t go pumpkin hunting.

But never fear, I’ve mentioned this before but for any new readers to our blogg check this out….

xxxriceuse3

Holy Crapoli!, the owner’s of Ricielli keep ALL of the old hunt set out hidden in one of the shops and they’re all still at the bargain prices.  TBH I’m not really sad here because I already have or had so many of these I’m not missing out but check this place out and for not much Lindens you can absolutely fill your invent.

Mina@FaMESHed

FA Creations

Mina Main Shop

Ricielli 

Ricielli BARGAIN