52 days to go, the countdown has started (Freebies).

he 52 days is how many days are left until CHRISTMAS!  Yes, that’s only 7 weeks and 1 more wage packet! Have I panicked you?  Blimey when you break it down it’s scary how close it really is.

Anyhow since the Crimbo ads are already sneaking in in RL here is the FIRST one from me……please don’t shoot me I’m just the messenger.

xxxchristuse

What happened was, is that I am still working on setting up my new SL house and as I was placing out a rather nice item of decor I own I decided to pop over to the Bazar shop where I got it from to basically check for any new freebies and sadly no new freebies and in fact the one box set out for us contains all the old Crimbo pressies from the past couple of years but once I’d checked out the whole shop I grabbed the goodies and TPed home.

xxxchristuse2

I won’t add any more pictures but you actually get an awful lot more than what I’m showing you and although some of these I’m going to be bining there is some really good stuff and a mix of low and high prims which will suit everyone’s prim allowance.

xxxchristuse4

PS When you go inside the main shop, Crimbo gifts to the left and a lounger dollarbie to the right.

Bazar