UPDATED! Two Cats One Cup (Freebie).

Thank Goodness one of us haz smarts because, just in case you miss this in the comments, check out what Faith has found “if you type /1 skymenu you get more options! It rezzes a 1 prim star field that you can see out of the window , you can also close that window up from the menu – great find!”  Clever girl.

Yes that IS the name of this shop but don’t start to have  a panic attack because you don’t have to be an adult to visit the sim it’s on, although don’t go through the curtains if you blush easily.  It’s funny because I’m still in my cat suit and this is a shop for tails, ears, props and emm the stuff behind the curtains.  So this Freebie is a little bit of an odd item to have in this shop but I’m so glad I spotted it.  You will have to pay a Linden for it but the Linden seems to get sent back to you, it showed back up this morning.

xxxskyboxuse

Taken in my Nams setting so you can see the stunning colours.

xxxskyboxuse2

I’m pulling a pose in the window and in front of me is a little lower section with these steps leading up to a larger area.

xxxskyboxuse3

Low, low prim and screams minimalist or just waiting to be turned into your sci-fi dream.

xxxskyboxuse4

However these pictures LIE!  I’ve used my AV to try to give you some sense of the sizing but I still seem to make this look like a pretty big build but when I zoom back….xxxskyboxuse5

…Yup this is a better indication of its real size and as you can see unlike most skyboxes the walls turn invisible and you can see in from the outside.

Doesn’t mean you couldn’t still use this as a stunning build for whatever you wish and even though a box rezzed around it would hardly stop anyone who wanted to cam inside it would give you a little bit sense of privacy BUT I know for a fact that Faith will be hauling her AV ass to pick this up because it makes such a perfect backdrop for pictures.  I might use this one a bit more instead of my handy pose cube when I want to show off shoes or something close up.

Just to save you hunting for it and missing it it’s on the wall in the entrance and it has a floating cube in front of it, there is a discount sale going on, and it’s just there…clear as mud.

Two Cats One Cup

One thought on “UPDATED! Two Cats One Cup (Freebie).

  1. if you type /1 skymenu you get more options! It rezzes a 1 prim star field that you can see out of the window , you can also close that window up from the menu – great find!

    Like

Comments are closed.