If you’re QUICK you may meet me here.(Freebies).

I finally stripped off my catsuit but on some sexy hunting clothes and then started to go through my notes and spotted this event.

xxxfansuse2You can just about make me out.  The thing is this is very much a Halloween themed event and as we all know Halloween is now over and I don’t know how long all of this is going to be set out. Also, this is mainly themed to kiddies and yes if I had known that I wouldn’t have come here and what a shame.  I’ve only walked part way down one aisle and have snagged myself some decor items, fun items etc and as soon as I click “publish” I’m logging back inworld and finishing off being a Greedy B as soon as I get back in.

PS if you want to see one of the fun things here is a simply gorgeous portrait of Moi!..it’s the teeth which gnash ewww.

xxxfangsuse

So if like me you have a little time to spare check this place out now as it might just be gone tomorrow, although if I find an ending date I’ll put an update

Trunk or Treat