Update on my last post cos I found MORE FREEBIES.

Since I had some time to spare, all of 10 mins, I decided to pop to the main Yasum shop because although I’m not 100% familiar with this shop I do know it’s a clothes shop not a Home and Garden shop so I TPed and of course the first thing I check is for MORE FREEBIES because after all I am a Greedy B*tch and I scored.

xxxupdateuse

Like my “outfit of the day”?  Actually, ignore it because most is old stuff but the Mina on the other hand, wink wink, but thats for another post.  What I found when I TPed from the main shop is a whole sky shop full of FREEBIES!  Freeness for men, woman and whatever.  Even some skin n stuff but hold on don’t get too excited because a lot of this stuff is a blast from the past and not such a good blast either.  Have to confess I did go a bit click cray cray as even old stuff can be fun to try even if you end up binning it BUT in the few remaining minutes  I had left I did spot MESH, mesh corsets and what looks like a really good coat and other stuff but my time was out and so was I.

Usually we like to show you what we’ve picked up but Halloween in SL and work in SL is so busy I don’t really know if I will ever get around to unpacking this stuff and if there is good stuff here I’d hate for you to miss it.  So if the lm doesn’t take you directly to this free shop in the sky then simply TP from the TP board and go cray cray yourself.

Yasum