Fun & Free (hunt in a game)

nowhere-hunt-game-free-outfit

I couldn’t sleep, so decided to log into SL and mooch for a while. Happily I found a way to pass a couple of hours! “Nowhere the last place you want to go” is a game and a hunt all wrapped into one. There is a small $50L fee for the Hud – which amounts to a few real life pennies – but I thought in comparison to some of those other games that charge upwards of $250L, it was great value. The game is fun, and quite easy really, when you land at the starting point information on how to play is readily available. Get your Hud and off you go! I found a LOT of prizes, everything from full outfits (as above) from Sakide, to skins,eyes & decor – SO worth doing!

nowhere-hunt-game-free-outfit-free-survival-leg-knife-free-mesh-head-tattoo-applier

Im not really one for ghoulish attire but I liked this applier for the skeleton head. Another outfit from Sakide plus a nifty knife leg holster. Took me about 1.5 hours to complete, but as I wasn’t feeling 100% I probably missed a lot of gifts and game play.

Nowhere