BOO! (Hoo)(inc Hunt)

I’ve rewritten this post so many times but lucky for you lot I’ve decided to bin all those long and rambling posts and just tell you about the event and also show you this excellent bargain-priced Halloween decor item.

I went to the Swank event which is a monthly event and in celebration of Halloween has oodles of hunt gifts out for you but you will have to scan and cam for them because the roses you’re looking for can be either very small or very faint and in some cases both so I’m pretty sure I didn’t get as many that are out for us because as soon as I got to the back of the shop/mall I spotted a big entrance with a sign that said something “do you dare enter” MEH of course I dare!  What lies beyond that door I will leave for you to find but as you can see from this picture it’s worth a visit.

What lies beyond that door I will leave for you to find but as you can see from this picture it’s worth a visit.

xxxhouse3

And as I was wandering around I spotted this.

xxxhouseuse

It’s the burnt out shell of I believe the very  house I’m in and one click turns it back into a burning inferno.

xxxhouse2

Then when I prim checked ONLY 2 PRIMS so I had to check it some more.

It comes from a marketplace shop called “Gothic Horror Shop Biker Store” and although there is an inworld shop it seems to be pretty poorly stocked compared to the MP one.  The MP shop has oodles of Dollarbies, 10Ld and other low priced Halloween stuff and even at 50lds for this burning house the quality of it and the low primage makes it a steal.  I promise I have actually bought it but since it was set out already I decided to be cheeky and just take the picture there and then.  My one and only small moan is that it comes linked to the table it’s sat on, not a biggie and no I haven’t had time to see if it could be unlinked etc but it’s nothing.  Honestly you need to check it out

AND of course I still haven’t finished the rest of the Hunt in the main shopping mall and I’ve not even unpacked anything I’ve picked up so far

Haunted House Marketplace

Swank