URGH! (50Ld Group Gift & “Keep calm and give me candy” Hunt).

Achoo…drat my BBF has given me her cold! So I’m sat here with my nose running and sneezing so hard I’m having “whoopsie” moments and I guess I must have sneezed just as I clicked to take this picture as I’m blinking!

xxxpirateuse

This sexy Pirate outfit comes from Purplemoon Creations and for a 50Ld joining fee you get the hat the..achoo..dress…achoo…gloves…whoopsie…and a sword.  As an added incentive, once you’ve joined you can then also join in the “Keep calm and give me candy hunt”.  This is another hunt which time and effort have been spent in the design of it and fortunately, the hidden ..achoo…Mermaids aren’t hidden particularly well and you don’t have any …achoo…puzzles to work out.

I’ve had to take some Night Nurse just to try to dry up my streaming hooter!

Anyhow check out a close-up so you can see my skin as well and all in my Nams setting so you can see it how I see it.

xxxpirate2

The skin is of course a PumeC because although most of the stock is human skin there is a small range of Elven skin from this white one to black and they’re all so stunning and the hair is a New Mina but obviously it’s hidden mainly by the hat but of course although I don’t often use one of the white/grey shades as I always say Mina’s has everything from the blackest of blacks to the whitest of whites.  This hair is from the Kustom 9 event and I’m going over there soon because I think there maybe FREEBIES! and not even a snotty nose keeps me away from them.

Here are some piccies of the hunt.

xxxpiratehunt

Where you land is where you can join the Group and the Group Gift is there, remember it’s 50Lds to join, but to get to the hunt just follow the wooden bridge which is just there.

xxxpirate3

I did most of the hunt it’s not over a vast area  and managed to find most of the Mermaids which I’ve not unpacked as yet but I can see from what I have found that they have CLOTHES in them and I own a couple of items from Purplemoon which have survived many an invent culling esp a super sexy ladies suit! So I can’t wait to get back inworld and hunt down the rest of the prizes because I don’t want to miss any.

ACHOOO I mean Purplemoon Creations