Free & cheap for Saturday

free-boots-free-dress-free-glasses-free-bag

Wow found this complete free outfit at Rose Marine today – I had been browsing the market place and found the store, decided to pop inworld and check the bricks & mortar out. Woot this is set out for free – you get the boots & glasses andddd dress – mesh body sizes included. No group to join either. My bag is a free gift at The Seasons story (where I spent farrrrrr too many of these $$$ btw) Lovely hold poses built right in – its by fame femme, lots of gifts to be had at the event some cost a little some are free – the bag was totally free!

rose-marine-promo-outfit-inc-bootsdressglasses-44l-mesh-fits-inc

I also snapped out a couple of other complete outfits at Rose Marine – the above was just $44L – it includes the boots, outfit, glasses and bracelet – what a great deal! The promo deals are on the market place (instore I notice one is $99L not the promo) – not sure how long for though so dash.

rose-marine-promo-44l-jeans-coat-glasses-bag

This was my other purchase for $44L – coat & shirt, jeans shoes & bag (which I’m not wearing) I wasnt overly keen on the shoes with this outfit – a little too fullbright for my liking. However easy to wear a pair of my own right?. To get the free outfit you do need to go to the inworld store landmark below. Ohhhh almost forgot – my newwwww hair-do is by D!va – such a wearable style and on offer at the new round of Collabor88.

Rose Marine market place

Rose Marine Store

Collabor88

4 thoughts on “Free & cheap for Saturday

  1. Pingback: Go BACK! (Lucky Chairs n Stuff). | Pure Eggs & Spam

  2. I had to hunt a bit for it also ! The LM in the box I bought from the MP was out of date – landed in some sort of sci-fi place – so did a bit of profile stalking and found it šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Pingback: Free & cheap for Saturday | 亗 Second...

Comments are closed.