Lazy Sunday, Lazy Post and a REMINDER!

I received another notice off PumeC that the group tis still free to join so if you haven’t already JUMP TO IT esp when this notice also inc the fact that there are NEW gifties out for us you might want to now.

However, I TPed straight over and OMHAI it’s so busy I was in lag HELL with all the other GB’s(Greedy B*tches) like me trying to grab it lol that I could barely move and so I decided to just LM grab and run and save it to treat myself later when hopefully it’s calmed down but again if you haven’t joined yet while it’s still free I wouldn’t leave it too long. I also spotted a “salesroom” which again I didn’t stand a chance of checking out but again I sure will be.

PS The sims where Sly Puma(otybis)s has her shop are always beautifully landscaped and if you like to snap more than just bargains then this is a brill place to take snaps or just hang out.

Have a great day and once I’ve had lunch I’m going to brave the PumeC shop again and see if I can see what the goodies are.

PumeC