Oooo Super Simple, FREEBIE.

So I log in and spotted that I was wearing yesterday’s Freebie and so 2 simple snaps later and voila here it is.

xxxshoesuse

Sugary, sweet and super Kawaii.

xxxshoesuse2

A nice addition is a handy Hud which gives you 8 pastel colour choices for the shoes and 8 for the bows.  It’s a free to join GG from…. and tbh I just grabbed and ran so I can’t tell you much about this shop so when I LM grab I’ll have a wander around myself.

I’m glad I go back to LM grab in world because it acts as a reminder and I wouldn’t have been able to tell you that this is, in fact, a SL Free’s & Offers group gift in the Pink Pearl Design shop, to find it and the group invite if the LM doesn’t take you right to it when you land turn left to the row of Gachas, some very interesting spooky AV ones from what I could see, and you will see these shoes and the invite on the wall next to them.

PS SLink High Feet needed.

Pink Pearl Designs (PPD).