Stoopid lives here, Hunt items.

So here I am in RL all dressed up in my gym kit raring to go and then I decide to check the time of my dance class and I’ve missed it!  My only excuse is this is my first time at this class sooooo, but I’m making up for it and I’ve booked in for Zumba on Thur….I’m such a glutton for punishment.

So now I’m back in my slob clothes, coffee mug by my side and a couple of cats and looking forward to finishing this “Upcyclers Hunt” post as I not only got some super gifties but found a couple of shops which were pretty interesting to me.

First prize is these cabinets, 2 shades and if I remember correctly only a single prim and shop quality.

xxxupcycleuse

Excuse me standing in front of the porch swing, I seemed to have taken just this one picture but then again you get to see the FA Creation dress again plus the cup of coffee in my hand comes from the tray which is another great hunt item.

xxxupcycleuse2

I’ve got to fact check this post, but I think this prize was 10Lds! Again low prims great quality great poses with props so just great.

xxxupcycleuse3

Nope not going to say “great” again but I bet you’re thinking it.  Touch and you get either a coffee, in a choice of knitted sleeve lol or a doughnut.

xxxupcycleuse4

A little Dollarbie swing set out for all of us and yes it is, it’s great.  Even comes with the swing on/off option and some pretty damned good poses.  This swing comes from the same shop as the porch swing.

xxxupcycleuse5

I wasn’t going to do this prize at first but then I gave myself a mental slap because just because something isn’t to your taste doesn’t mean that it’s not someone else’s and tbh it is super cute.  And yes I did check to see if it was mod so I could pinch those cups/saucers and tea pots for my invent and it’s not.  It does, however, send you out 2 wearables a cupcake and a “Queens Cookie”.

Can I just say even if you don’t like the look of the prize never let that put you off checking the shop out as often if they’re doing one hunt they often do a lot of hunts PLUS this is a great way to find new shops that you’ve never been to before.

Raindale is new to me and not only did I get the 2 exc prized but for only 50Ld each I got a fab umbrella pose set and an apple basket pose set.  I also had a good walk around the “Adorable Strange Wares” shop and yup it suits it’s name.

The Upcyclers Hunt Blogg LM/hints/pictures.