Ha! (Freebie).

This outfit just had me sniggering in disbelief.  As always my note to Faith said “back off Biatch the FAC(FA Creations) giftie is MINE!” and then I hauled ass and as ALWAYS it’s a winner but only in SL lol.

xxxumbrellause

I’ve actually just taken the exact same jumper/dress to a charity shop as unlike my SL self on my RL self it looks horrible! At least this way my loss is someone else’s gain and of course I had a good rummage through the racks of clothes.

As always with FA Creations a quality classic, etc texturing and a Hud for a colour choice and yes just to show you I am wearing one more of Mina’s hat/hairs.  The last one I will show you but hopefully, the past couple of pictures with Mina hat/hairs will encourage you to go to try them for yourself.

A quick post as I was RL work busy, BOOOO and SL landscaping, YESSSS but I did do that small yet fab upcycling hunt and I promise to get that done either later today or tomorrow as I scored some really lovely stuff, well pleased with not just what I found but also  a couple of new to me shops but more about that in my next post.

TAXI to FAC (FA Creations).