Hunting for Halloween

free-top-orquidea-tihuta-halloween-hunt-monso-new-hair-wendy-fameshed

I found a real keeper when I tried my luck at the Tihuta Halloween Hunt! I had a note from the owner of ORQUIDEA letting me know she had this item as her gift – saw the photo and zoomed right over to snaffle it up. Lovely thick fabric for the season and a darling kitty on the front – whats not to like?! This comes in standard mesh sizes – I found that the small size fitted my Slink Physique mesh body perfectly. If you haven’t been to ORQUIDEA for a while, take a mooch around, I noticed some great deals dotted about (with a red deal sticker on) and upstairs there is a discount room. My new hair is from Monso and is called Wendy – saw it – bought it – wore it ! This is out at the latest round of Fameshed, love it.

ORQUIDEA

Fameshed

One thought on “Hunting for Halloween

  1. Pingback: Hunting for Halloween | 亗 Second Life Fr...

Comments are closed.