Happy Birthday Sanarae! (free gifts)

sanarae-free-gifts-tiara-basket-pixicat-skirt-top

I fought me way through the crowds to get a gander at all the new pretties at Sanarae, and found a squillion (well almost!) gifts. Just join the group which is free and click your way around the event. Lovely skirt & top from Pixicat, super sweet basket from Belle Époque – and YES, I do wear tiaras to go shopping in 😛 (I’m sorry I can’t recall which designer gave me the tiara)

sanarae-free-gifts-jaccuzi-relax-set-stars

Home & Decor too. Lovely relax set free from Chez Moi, a jacuzzi which would be super nice outside on a chilly evening (couple poses and singles) Ohhhhhh and the little clouds of stars were also a gift. I’m heading back in a  few days to actually, you know , shop! It’s a really lovely event that I’ve come to look forward too each month, its got everything from fashion to home & garden – check it out.

Sanarae