Another sort of Mooh (inc Freebie).

Time for Autumn Woolies in SL and RL and in celebration of being able to hide the flab I’ve been tucking into the carbs, actually that’s a lie I’ve not been “tucking” I’ve been shoveling them in like a maniac but that’s what happens when you make homemade bread! Gonna have to work it off tonight at the pool tonight I only hope I don’t sink!

xxxmoohredrap

Between Faith and I and RL and SL, we’re finally managing to get the sim looking stunning, although I have to confess since I deleted my house but left everything that was inside still there hanging in the air lol so my personal plot is a bit random, to say the least.

Our new windmill is certainly packed with poses inc dare I say naughty ones!

xxxmoohred

The outfit is a lovely gift from Mooh BUT you have to join the Third Life freebies group to grab this one and it’s completely free.  Mesh skirt and cardy and not linked so can be teamed up with other items.  The one thing I’m going to have to hunt down is some tights/socks/stockings with a Autumnal feel to them even if dare I say I have to PAY Lindens to get a good quality set.  Sometimes when you pick up a freebie even when it’s as good as this when you tart it up it just makes it even better and just like RL a lot of Summer outfits can be updated with woolly tights, scarves etc

If you’re refusing to accept the change of season and are still in full Summer mode then there is a Mooh Group Gift but this isn’t a free group, I do believe it’s 100Lds.  However once I get back inworld I’ll be back at Mooh because there is a sale on and I hadn’t managed to get to check it out fully, I did win a really woody low prim chair from one of the Gacha’s there which will end up somewhere on our sim but other than that I’ve not even scraped the surface of anything else there.

SPECIAL MENTION to the hair….please ignore my weird eye and that vacant look!

xxxmoohred2

Perfect timing as I had wanted to point out that Mina’s has a really good selection of hairs with hats and Alex is my personal fave.  Alex comes in a male/female option in the same pack and of course, the only difference is the size but you also get 3 options, 1 with fringe(bangs) and hair at nape of neck, fringe only, hair at nape only and no hair showing at all…wait that’s 4 options?  I never was any good at maths BUT go check this hair out and some of the other hair/hat, male/female hairs that you will find there.  And although I’ve also forgotten how many colour options there are for the hat you do have a choice you’re just going to have to go and check out the demos for yourself.

PS the GG’s for both groups the free and non-free are outside in the landing area.

Mooh

Mina Mainshop

One thought on “Another sort of Mooh (inc Freebie).

Comments are closed.