The Cyn of being lazy. (Freebie).

Yet another brill GG from Cynful.  I wasn’t actually being lazy just using my handy pose cube, I simply wanted to try to catch how good this Freebie is.

xxxcubeuse

Go on ADMIT it, it’s good lol.  You may have many simple strappy dresses in your invent but it’s time to dust them off and compare them to this latest Cynful freebie and you will probably bin them esp when this one comes in all the standard and mesh bod sizing then just to make it sweeter you get 3 colours this berry/pink one a very purple/lilac and an berry/pink/purple/blue sort of colouring, don’t judge me I have to go out and get my new glasses later today.

Cynful is one of those groups I intended on joining, grabbing the goodies and the unjoin but it’s turned out not just to be a great source of a monthly top quality GG but further into the shop are some really great Lucky Boards and this place is usually thumping with AVs trying to grab the goodies which basically means you don’t have to wait a long time for your initial to come up and yet, strangely enough, I’ve not managed to win anything yet! go figure that one out.  Also, this is an active group in letting people know where quality freebies or special offers are to be found so I joined and never unjoined.

Cynful