More to come, Fun Hunt.

Faith and I both love this regular Hunt and although the shopping sim looks as though it’s had a bit of a change you’re still looking for a cat called, actually not sure if he has a name other than “Ninja cat”.

In this picture I’m not wearing any of the hunt items basically because I couldn’t find any but I’ve only just gotten a few streets into the shopping sim and I couldn’t help myself and I scored a few fun Gacha items, the cat costume and a bath in the shape of a whale, the glow is from wearable glow sticks I won from one of the many lucky Boards in the shops here and you get a dance move in with them.

xxxhuntuse

But don’t walk past any shop without the hunt sign outside because not only is there oodles of Lucky Boards but lots of very interesting and kawaii fun things.

So all in all a perfect way to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon.

Kiyomizu Autumn Hunt