Changing Seasons

designs-by-anara-denim-pants-tank-shoes-for-mid-high-feet-free-necklace-ring

I’ve got a sneaky preview to your hands all “grabby”! If you recall last week I blogged about the mesh denim pants from Designs by Anara – these have been practically welded to my body since that post. So easy to wear and mingle in with your exisiting wardrobe – no need to take them off….ever! It was while I was at the store I noticed this dead cute little top “Emily Rose” with a flower motif – I really loved it but “at the time” it was applier only. The GREAT news is from the 15th of this month Anara has made it in mesh yippeeee! Brilliant palette of colours in the Hud, and I have to say the fit is perfect.

designs-by-anara

I also hadn’t realised that there were some nifty shoes that match the top already out on display. The Emily sandals will fit high and mid feet Slink & Maitreya. The Hud colours match the top exactly which is pretty cool for my OCD on colour combos. Dont forget, the emily top isn’t on sale till the 15th (although it’s on display it’s not set for sale yet)

Designs by Anara