I know what blue jays love

lunar-seasonal-designs-menu-drive-four-seasons-tree-spirit

Sooo I was mooching about The Renaissance Fair yesterday when I noticed that a store I really love had a stand. Lunar Seasonal Designs are there and whats more there is newness – with lotsa options yay! I am all about seasonal stuff for my Second Life home – saves so much time when the seasons change no? The Four seasons Tree spirit is gorgeous, it comes in at Li13, and has a little birdy that flies around the head of the statue when  you touch it too. The menu allows you to change almost every bit of this piece, the bark, the foliage, the moss, the ivy its A.Mazing! You can play with it at the event, go see. (btw 50% off event items)

bluejays-love-blueberries-animated-basket-lunar-seasonal-designs

So I headed over to the main store incase there was anything Id not bought and guess what? There was, of course. “blue-jays love blueberries” is just adorable. Touch the basket filled with plump berries, it rocks to and fro, then up POPS a blue jay! it wriggles out of the berries and hops to the side of the basket – looks around – then hops up the handle of the basket (he looks all pleased with himself) then dives effortlessly down back into the tasty pile of berries. It’s so lovely, and is currently on my coffee table at home, would look equally as sweet in a garden or on a patio table I think. Just 3Li – so much cute for so little prims. This item can be found at the main store – I bet it wont be the only piece you leave with!

The Renaissance Faire 

Lunar Seasonal Designs main store