Use your loaf, (Freebie).

Another “Kiss”, I managed to squeeze my AV behind into the LAG HELL we call FaMESHed and since I could barely move I decided to have a little cam n scan and my eye fell upon the Apple Fall stand and spotted this amongst the goodies there.

XXXBreaduse

To be honest, it was the steam coming off this freshly baked loaf that caught my eye, you can just about see some of it in the picture but it’s certainly steamier in SL.  Clicking on it to see how much it costs it turns out to be FREEEEE which is a bit odd as everything else on the stand has a price to it and it doesn’t stand out as being a gift but hey ho I grabbed and TPed outta there.

I did also manage to check the table just inside the door and there are freebies there which I have already blogged, a metal fence and a kitty kat so if you still want them then they’re still there.  Goodness knows when the event finally calms down I might be able to get back in as there is some landscaping plants I have my eye on and you never know there might be other freebies set out on the stands.

PS Don’t worry though as FaMESHed at some stage will calm down:-)

FaMESHed