Free for Saturday

FREE outfit (top,pants attached & shoes) - Hardcore Clothing

I posted yesterday about Hardcore Clothing, liked the outfit and thought I would pop over to check out the store. Imagine my surprise as I walked inside – I was given a gift! I’m not really sure if everyone gets given the same gift – or even a gift at all – but Id imagine you do? Its deffo worth a teleport over to see though. The outfit I was given is called “A touch of gothic”, brilliant set with a long blouse over pants and chunky soled stiletto shoes. Fits for mesh & standard bodies hurrah!

update* If you’re not offered the outfit as you enter I found a board right in front of the store with it there as a gift (no group to join, although it says “group gift”)

Hardcore Clothing

One thought on “Free for Saturday

  1. Pingback: Free for Saturday | 亗 Second Life Freebi...

Comments are closed.