KISSING it with a Dollarbie.

Lots of people will hopefully know by now that when I say “kiss it” I mean “keep it simple, stupid” and it’s something I do so well esp with this simply lovely Dollarbie I picked up from the Marketplace.

XXXorchiduse

You might have to squint a bit to be able to see it which isn’t too much unlike me at the moment because guess what!  I broke my glasses, I even managed to break them into 3 pieces which is a record for me.

So with me being as blind as a bat and my OH still being on holiday I’ve not been able to SL much and I will admit I am having withdrawal symptoms but I did manage to sneak into the Marketplace and snag a whole load of S**T and some SL time and hidden amongst all the “S**T” was this simple and so pretty Orchid.

XXXOrchiduse1

I’ll save your eyesight and zoom in for you.  So damned pretty and perfect and just a simple single Linden.

PS I also love even the “S**T” stuff because it can be fun to unpack and be surprised on occasion.

PPS I’m off to get new spec’s tomorrow.

Terrashop (marketplace)