Its all happening at Mandalay Square

 

Neve sparkle top NEW! KoKoLoReS NEW Lennox@ Crossroads event - Trendz jeans - Vixie red boots (both at the Mandalay Square event

New-to-me event is happening at Mandalay Square today, better hop on over and check it out! Fell in want with these classic cropped jeans from Designs by Anara. You get a pack of three colour tones (denim blue,white & black) with a Hud to alter the belt colour also. Fantastic fit over my Slink Physique mesh body and also caters for other mesh & standard avatars. Worn with my new neve “trio sparkle” top, four colours per pack yay! The boots are from Vixies and despite not saying what feet they fit – I slipped them on my Slink trotters et voila – fab. Hair is a new release from KoKoLoReS called “Lennox”, you can find this at the Crossroads event that begins on the 3rd Sept.

Kosmetik - glitter eyeliner @ Mandalay Square event & kosmetik eyeshadow tropics FREE !

I’m a real cosmetic fan since I went over to the Catwa mesh head (I wear Jessica) and in the Mandalay Sq. event I found a newwwww maker yippeeee! The store is called Kosmetik, top photo is of the glitter eyeliner that’s in the event this round and the bottom photo is a FREE item (tropics eyeshadow) I won by slapping the Lucky board in store. I adore both looks and have added this designer to my list of “must visit often” shops.

Mandalay Square event

The crossroads event (not open till the 3rd)

Kosmetik store (lucky board here)

Neve store

 

2 thoughts on “Its all happening at Mandalay Square

Comments are closed.