It’s September at FAC (Freebie).

I decided I simply couldn’t face unpacking all those gifts from the Enchantment event and so I decided to just sim hop which basically means I open my world map and when I see either sims which look as though they have something interesting on them or so many AV dots I gotta TP over just to be nosy.  Sometimes it works and sometimes(most times) it fails and this time it FAILED and I found nothing of much interest but fortunately for me, I keep a little list of the shops guaranteed to have something sweet for us and FA Creations has never failed  me yet.

XXXFacuseA simple and yet detailed quality romper.  Great satin texture a mesh fit for all inc mesh bods and a 2 colour Hud option which has this light cream or a black satin option.  Free to join group and although by the time I went to grab this I ran out of SL time and didn’t get to have a good “neb” (slang for being nosy) around the shop I know that last late summer/early autumn I picked up some really good clothes inc big fat Huds.  So once you’ve snagged check to see if the new seasons clothes are in stock.

FA Creations