I’m lazy and greedy(oodles of FREEBIES).

TBH I’m not being lazy but just overwhelmed by the VAST amount of gifts that have been set out at the Enchantment event.  I won’t tell you what the theme of this round is but I think you can pretty well guess what it is from this Yellow Brick Road.

XXXYellowuse

Simply follow this road as it winds its way past all the stands and most of them have CAKE and I love CAKE esp when the CAKE contains a giftie.

I had actually started to unpack everything I had grabbed but by the 4th item, I realised that not only was there way too many good things to show you but also that time is running out since this event finishes on the 31st.  That means you do have plenty of time to go grab but just in case you have other plans for the next few days I didn’t want to delay this post any longer.

PS There is a massive selection of tempting stuff to buy from witchy clothing to decor items.  I didn’t splash out this time but I did grab a few LM’s of shops I’m not very familiar with plus a couple I have not visited in ages so that’s my Sunday sorted.  Have a great day everyone.

Enchantment