Sushi !

 

Heart Homes mobile sushi truck,tables & lanterns

As soon as I saw this new range from Aphrodite I got a big cheesy grin on my chops – I simply LOVE Sushi! The Monster Sushi truck is at the latest round of Creators Collection Box, other items in the range such as tables, lanterns etc also on sale. Forty six animations and twenty-two props to wear, its GREAT fun. When I first laid eyes on it I thought it might be a bit primtastic – but have no fears it actually isn’t. If memory serves me correctly I think the truck is 24Li, tables 9Li.

Heart Homes - Monster Sushi

Just a few of the animations for making and serving sushi, as usual you can trust this brand to serve up great poses. Demo area is up and running so you can test it out for yourself. Thanks Marina & Jay ❤

Creators Collection Box

Demo area